REMINDER: AGM this Monday
September 20, 2016
2017 Coaches and Managers
October 11, 2016

2017 Committee Elected

The Annual General Meeting of Brothers Rugby Club was held on Monday 26th September at The Willoughby Hotel, Chatswood. During the meeting the 2017 committee was elected.

Congratulations, and a big thank you for their contribution to the club, go to the following people;

President – Ian Meers

Vice Presidents – Nathan Timbrell and Nathan Eddy

Treasurer – Paul Channell

Secretary -Pat Gortley

Club Captains – Michael Summers and Michael Parker

Ordinary Members – Dave Kennedy, Liam Casey, John Andrews, and Scott Carroll

brothersrugby on Twitter
Latest Tweet: Trials & Training
306 people follow brothersrugby
Twitter Pic rafaelr8 Twitter Pic Newport_ Twitter Pic RouseHil Twitter Pic simonbar Twitter Pic atlassia Twitter Pic woywoyru Twitter Pic theheate Twitter Pic MichelRi