Club Patron

John Waugh

Executive Committee

Karl Houghton
Vice President
Ian Meers
Pat Gortley
Paul Channell
Club Captain
Michael Parker
Vice Club Captain
Tom Channell

Ordinary Members of the Executive

Liam Casey
John Andrews
Scott Carroll


brothersrugby on Twitter
Latest Tweet: Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
315 people follow brothersrugby
Twitter Pic therugby Twitter Pic StaceySu Twitter Pic WestHarb Twitter Pic idefineh Twitter Pic Lansdown Twitter Pic rugbycol Twitter Pic GaryRya9 Twitter Pic MrTendot