October 22, 2015
Christmas & Drinks
November 13, 2015

Committee 2016

The 2015 AGM was held on Monday 26th October at the Willoughby Hotel.

Order of business was to close out 2015 and elect the committee for 2016.

We’re pleased to see so many young faces taking up the challenge of running a rugby club.

Please join us in welcoming the new committee and thanking them in advance for all their efforts in the upcoming year.

President – Ian Meers

Vice Presidents – Marty Nichols/Bob Towers

Secretary – Pat Gortley

Treasurer – Nathan Timbrill

Ordinary Members – Charles Kilby/Liam Casey

Registrar – Anthony Micali

Club Captain – Charles Kilby


brothersrugby on Twitter
Latest Tweet: Vets Day and Results
311 people follow brothersrugby
Twitter Pic JeromeAU Twitter Pic Duralrug Twitter Pic 12LOCKY1 Twitter Pic nickmcgr Twitter Pic KatrinaO Twitter Pic CathieGr Twitter Pic SydJunio Twitter Pic rafaelr8