1970 Judd Cup

2014 Barraclough Cup

We were formed by Old Boys of St Pius X College Chatswood in 1947 and have a long and proud history in the Sydney suburban rugby competition with a long list of premierships won over the years. This is a testament to the strength of the club, from its formative years, through to the modern era.

2014Barraclough Cup - Joint – Brothers & Newport
2013Barraclough Cup
2012 Clark Cup
2011 McLean Cup
2011 Grose Cup
2010Nicholson Cup
2004Clark Cup
1990Barraclough Cup
1986Stockdale Cup
1984Stockdale Cup
1981 Barraclough Cup
1974 Stockdale Cup
1970Judd Cup
1957First Grade – Anderson Shield
1954GNDJRU ‘A’ Grade (Under 21)
1952GNDJRU ‘A’ Grade (Under 21)
1951 MSDRU Burke Cup
1948GNDJRU ‘B’ Grade (Under 19) - Undefeated Premiers & Metropolitan Premiers
1947GNDJRU ‘B’ Grade (Under 19)

2010 Nicholson Cup

1951 Burke Cup